Welcome

Faculty & Staff Directory

Title Title Phone Email
Richard Biehl Lecturer (407) 823-2204 Richard.Biehl@ucf.edu
Vladimir Boginski Associate Professor 407-823-2204 Vladimir.Boginski@ucf.edu
Juan Carlos Braschi Rangel Courtesy Instructor (407) 823-2204
Mark Calabrese Associate Instructor (407) 823-2204 Mark.Calabrese@ucf.edu
Ahmad Elshennawy Professor (407) 823-5742 Ahmad.Elshennawy@ucf.edu
John V. Farr Program Director (407) 823-2204 John.Farr@ucf.edu
Grimaldo Jose Febres Huaman Courtesy Instructor (407) 823-2204
Ivan Garibay Assistant Professor (407) 823-2204 Ivan.Garibay@ucf.edu
Brian Goldiez Institute for Simulation and Training Deputy Director and Principal Investigator (407) 882-1302 bgoldiez@ist.ucf.edu
Peter Hancock Provost's Distinguished Research Professor and Pegasus Professor (407) 823-2310 peter.hancock@ucf.edu
Robert Hoekstra Associate Professor (407) 823-6175 Robert.Hoekstra@ucf.edu
Fernando M. Jimenez Courtesy Instructor (407) 823-2204 Fernando.Jimenez@ucf.edu
Waldemar Karwowski Pegasus Professor and Chairman (407) 823-2204 wkar@ucf.edu
Heather Keathley Assistant Professor (407) 823-4745 Heather.Keathley@ucf.edu
Timothy Kotnour Professor (407) 823-5645 Timothy.Kotnour@ucf.edu
Jacob Lawhon Coordinator, Academic Advising (407) 823-2204 Jacob.Lawhon@ucf.edu
Gene Lee Associate Professor (407) 823-2308 glee@ucf.edu
Carlos Marino Courtesy Instructor (407) 823-2204 carlos.marino@ucf.edu
Pamela McCauley Professor (407) 823-6092 Pamela.McCauley@ucf.edu
Mansooreh Mollaghasemi Associate Professor (407) 823-0216 Mansooreh.Mollaghasemi@ucf.edu
Deborah Nightingale University Distinguished Professor, Member, National Academy of Engineering (NAE) (407) 823-2204 dnight@mit.edu
Thomas O'Neal Associate Professor and Associate VP for Research & Commercialization (407) 882-1120 oneal@ucf.edu
Michael Proctor Associate Professor (407) 823-5296 Michael.Proctor@ucf.edu
Luis Rabelo Associate Professor (407) 882-0091 Luis.Rabelo@ucf.edu
Charles Reilly Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs (407) 823-5306 Charles.Reilly@ucf.edu
Lauren Reinerman-Jones Secondary Joint Appointment in Industrial Engineering 407.882.1140 lreinerm@ist.ucf.edu
Gavriel Salvendy University Distinguished Professor and CAE Link Professor of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Central Florida (407) 823-2204 salvendy@purdue.edu
Claudia Sardon Program Assistant (407) 823-1387 Claudia.Sardon@ucf.edu
Ricardo Scuotto Graduate Admissions Specialist (407) 823-2301 ricardo.scuotto@ucf.edu
Randall Shumaker Director of IST (407) 882-1301 Randall.Shumaker@ucf.edu
Liz Stalvey Coordinator, Administrative Services (407) 823-5759 Liz.Stalvey@ucf.edu
Carolina Ullilen Courtesy Instructor (407) 823-2204 Carolina.Ullilen@ucf.edu
Adan E. Vela Assistant Professor (407) 823-4746 Adan.Vela@ucf.edu
Shirley Wang Accountant (407) 823-1411 Shirley.Wang@ucf.edu
Qipeng Phil Zheng Assistant Professor (407) 823-4367 Qipeng.Zheng@ucf.edu